School, Regional, and Department Contacts

Everyone at UConn is a brand champion-expanding perspectives, developing research, or providing services that unleash human potential. And while the overall brand position for the University is paramount, individual campuses, schools, and departments also have unique needs. Below is a list of our brand ambassadors, representatives from throughout the University who are available to help you with any questions specific to your area.

If you serve in this capacity, and would like to be listed as a Brand Ambassador, please email brand@uconn.edu.

Schools/Colleges
The Graduate School Brandon Nickle brandon.nickle@uconn.edu
College of Agriculture, Health, and Natural Resources Sara Putnam sara.putnam@uconn.edu
College of Liberal Arts and Sciences Christine Buckley christine.buckley@uconn.edu
Neag School of Education Stefanie Dion Jones sdionjones@uconn.edu
School of Business Michael Deotte michael.deotte@business.uconn.edu
School of Engineering Chris LaRosa larosa@engr.uconn.edu
School of Fine Arts Ginger Jenne ginger.jenne@uconn.edu
School of Law Jeanne Leblanc jeanne.leblanc@uconn.edu
School of Nursing Barbara Slater barbara.slater@uconn.edu
School of Pharmacy Elizabeth Anderson liz.anderson@uconn.edu
School of Social Work Reesa Olins reesa.olins@uconn.edu 
Regional Campuses
UConn Avery Point Laurie Saunders laurie.saunders@uconn.edu
UConn Hartford Colleen Brochu colleen.brochu@uconn.edu
UConn Stamford Terry Reilly terry.reilly@uconn.edu
UConn Torrington Fiona de Merell fiona.demerell@uconn.edu
UConn Waterbury Brian G. Chapman brian.chapman@uconn.edu
Divisions/Departments/Offices
Division of Athletics Kyle Muncy kyle.muncy@uconn.edu
Division of Student Affairs Maureen Armstrong maureeen.armstrong@uconn.edu
Office of the Vice President for Research Jessica McBride jessica.mcbride@uconn.edu
Student Organizations Anna Milot anna.milot@uconn.edu
UConn Affiliates
UConn Alumni Office Drew Asselin dasselin@foundation.uconn.edu
UConn Foundation Derek Slap dslap@foundation.uconn.edu