School, Regional, and Department Contacts

Everyone at UConn is a brand champion-expanding perspectives, developing research, or providing services that unleash human potential. And while the overall brand position for the University is paramount, individual campuses, schools, and departments also have unique needs. Below is a list of our brand ambassadors, representatives from throughout the University who are available to help you with any questions specific to your area.

If you serve in this capacity, and would like to be listed as a Brand Ambassador, please email brand@uconn.edu.

Schools/Colleges
The Graduate School Marie LeBlanc marie.leblanc@uconn.edu
College of Agriculture, Health and Natural Resources Sara Putnam sara.putnam@uconn.edu
College of Liberal Arts and Sciences Christine Buckley christine.buckley@uconn.edu
Neag School of Education Stefanie Dion Jones sdionjones@uconn.edu
School of Business Michael Deotte michael.deotte@business.uconn.edu
School of Engineering Eli Freund eli.freund@uconn.edu
School of Fine Arts Ginger Jenne ginger.jenne@uconn.edu
School of Law Jeanne Leblanc jeanne.leblanc@uconn.edu
School of Nursing John Tyczkowski john.tyczkowski@uconn.edu
School of Pharmacy Karin Whiting Burgess karin.burgess@uconn.edu
School of Social Work Reesa Olins reesa.olins@uconn.edu 
UConn Health
School of Dental Medicine Courtney Chandler courtney.chandler@uconn.edu
School of Medicine Lauren Woods lauren.woods@uconn.edu
UConn Health Sheryl Rosen srosen@uchc.edu
Regional Campuses
UConn Avery Point Janene Vandi janene.vandi@uconn.edu
UConn Hartford Colleen Brochu colleen.brochu@uconn.edu
UConn Stamford William Shannon william.shannon@uconn.edu
UConn Waterbury Eileen LeMay eileen.lemay@uconn.edu
Divisions/Departments/Offices
Division of Athletics Corrie Sears corrie.sears@uconn.edu
Division of Student Affairs Stacey Murdock stacey.murdock@uconn.edu
Global Affairs Zahra Ali zahra.ali@uconn.edu
Office of the Vice President for Research Jessica McBride jessica.mcbride@uconn.edu
Student Organizations Anna Milot anna.milot@uconn.edu
UConn Affiliates
UConn Foundation Montique (Mo) Cotton Kelly mcottonkelly@foundation.uconn.edu