School, Regional, and Department Contacts

Everyone at UConn is a brand champion-expanding perspectives, developing research, or providing services that unleash human potential. And while the overall brand position for the University is paramount, individual campuses, schools, and departments also have unique needs. Below is a list of our brand ambassadors, representatives from throughout the University who are available to help you with any questions specific to your area.

If you serve in this capacity, and would like to be listed as a Brand Ambassador, please email

The Graduate School Brandon Nickle
College of Agriculture, Health and Natural Resources Sara Putnam
College of Liberal Arts and Sciences Christine Buckley
Neag School of Education Stefanie Dion Jones
School of Business Michael Deotte
School of Engineering Chris LaRosa
School of Fine Arts Ginger Jenne
School of Law Jeanne Leblanc
School of Nursing John Tyczkowski
School of Pharmacy Elizabeth Anderson
School of Social Work Reesa Olins 
Regional Campuses
UConn Avery Point Laurie Saunders
UConn Hartford Colleen Brochu
UConn Stamford Terry Reilly
UConn Waterbury Fiona de Merell
Division of Athletics Kyle Muncy
Division of Student Affairs Maureen Armstrong
Global Affairs Zahra Ali
Office of the Vice President for Research Jessica McBride
Student Organizations Anna Milot
UConn Affiliates
UConn Alumni Office Drew Asselin
UConn Foundation Derek Slap