Skip Navigation
Brand Standards

School, Regional, and Department Contacts

Everyone at UConn is a brand champion — expanding perspectives, developing research, or providing services that can unlock human potential. And while the overall brand position for the University is paramount, individual campuses, schools, and departments also have unique needs. Below is a list of our brand ambassadors, representatives from throughout the University, who are available to help you with any questions specific to your area.

If you serve in this capacity, and would like to be listed as a Brand Ambassador, please email brand@uconn.edu.

The Graduate School Marie LeBlanc marie.leblanc@uconn.edu
College of Agriculture, Health and Natural Resources Jessica McBride jessica.mcbride@uconn.edu
College of Liberal Arts and Sciences Christine Buckley christine.buckley@uconn.edu
Neag School of Education Mikala Kane mikala.kane@uconn.edu
School of Business Bill Eyre bill.eyre@uconn.edu
School of Engineering Vacant
School of Fine Arts Quoron Walker quoron.walker@uconn.edu
School of Law Jeanne Leblanc jeanne.leblanc@uconn.edu
School of Nursing Ashley O'Connell ashley.o'connell@uconn.edu
School of Pharmacy Karin Whiting Burgess karin.burgess@uconn.edu
School of Social Work Ziba Kashef ziba.kashef@uconn.edu
School of Dental Medicine Courtney Chandler courtney.chandler@uconn.edu
School of Medicine Lauren Woods lauren.woods@uconn.edu
UConn Health Sheryl Rosen srosen@uchc.edu
UConn Avery Point Janene Vandi janene.vandi@uconn.edu
UConn Hartford Colleen Brochu colleen.brochu@uconn.edu
UConn Stamford William Shannon william.shannon@uconn.edu
UConn Waterbury Eileen LeMay eileen.lemay@uconn.edu
Division of Athletics Kyle Muncy kyle.muncy@uconn.edu
Division of Student Affairs Stacey Murdock stacey.murdock@uconn.edu
Global Affairs Zahra Ali zahra.ali@uconn.edu
Office of the Vice President for Research Matthew Englehardt matthew.engelhardt@uconn.edu
Student Organizations Anna Milot anna.milot@uconn.edu
CETL (Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning) Susan Schadt susan.schadt@uconn.edu
UConn Foundation Jennifer Huber jhuber@foundation.uconn.edu