Skip Navigation
Brand Standards

School, Regional, and Department Contact

Everyone at UConn is a brand champion — expanding perspectives, developing research, or providing services that can unlock human potential. And while the overall brand position for the University is paramount, individual campuses, schools, and departments also have unique needs. Below is a list of our brand ambassadors, representatives from throughout the University, who are available to help you with any questions specific to your area.

If you serve in this capacity, and would like to be listed as a Brand Ambassador, please email

The Graduate School Marie LeBlanc
College of Agriculture, Health and Natural Resources Jessica McBride
College of Liberal Arts and Sciences Christine Buckley
Neag School of Education Stefanie Dion Jones
School of Business Bill Eyre
School of Engineering Eli Freund
School of Fine Arts Quoron Walker
School of Law Jeanne Leblanc
School of Nursing Mikala Kane
School of Pharmacy Karin Whiting Burgess
School of Social Work Ziba Kashef
School of Dental Medicine Courtney Chandler
School of Medicine Lauren Woods
UConn Health Sheryl Rosen
UConn Avery Point Janene Vandi
UConn Hartford Colleen Brochu
UConn Stamford William Shannon
UConn Waterbury Eileen LeMay
Division of Athletics Patrick McKenna
Division of Student Affairs Stacey Murdock
Global Affairs Zahra Ali
Office of the Vice President for Research Matthew Englehardt
Student Organizations Anna Milot
UConn Foundation Jennifer Huber